Going home


I’ll be going home this weekend. Yet again, it’s not a legit coming home but an official visit.

I’ll be speaking at a communication management workshop for select veterinarians in Quezon City. A family friend suggested–ei! why not give me a despedida –well, this is just one of the regular outings for me–nothing to celebrate. I’m a bit anxious to leave my family behind again, but¬†I think we’ve got used to this arrangement. I’m happy at the same time of the prospect of going home for free! and hopefully see my family.

I will try to visit Laguna (where my parents are) and Batangas (where my father-in-law is based) if time permits, which I think I might have. Finish other business and hopefully, chronicle this travel for the few readers of Blogbastic!

Mabuhay kayo!

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

