Tag cloud


It was my longest night ever. Not sure why I’ve done it, but definitely my brain was not working but I kept on surfing.

You see ever since I got to blogging, I was a bit obsessed in putting up good materials along with my numerous deadlines at the office and at the Uni. Balancing act but it gets me going in my daily battle against stress and ego tripping colleagues.

I finally slept last night, officially at around 3.45am. I planned to wake up at 5.30 for quick prayers and office prep but was not able to do that… hmmmm very, very bad jim! Oh yes, I was researching about putting tag cloud here but wordpress has yet to enable users (free-based, i.e.) to manipulate their sidewidgets to do this.

I ended up having a crash course on java scripts! but nothing registered. wasted time? nope but it was a good exposure to tech savvy sites on wordpress, blogspot and yes, I got to surf blogs on technorati and i signed up.😀

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

