Massage


PHNOM PENH, CAMBODIA–I have just checked-in in the government designated hotel for me. It was my first time to ask the government to arrange the hotel for me and as always I inspected the toilet, the water, the TV–yes! TFC! (this is one I like whenever coming to Cambodia–The Filipino Channel, while I’m a kapuso, I settled for kapamilya to ease my homesickness).

Anyway, as I opened the TV and organized my stuff and settled in bed to watch Willy Revillame’s Wowowee! I noticed an A4-size announcement on the side table.

Massage available for US$10.00 for men and women.

Now that sounds a reasonable price for a body massage, maybe I should try it. I read on.

Women can sleep

Eheheheh!??????? Ano daw???

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

