Philippine radio stations online!


InqRadio

My wife and I used to have a routine every morning. With the cheap but fast internet connection here in Thailand, we are online first thing in the morning (as much as possible, i.e.) and connect to Radyo DZBB for the latest news from the Philippines. However, the recent disintegration of Inq7.net left us to just read and watch feeds from GMAnews.tv and Inquirer.net. Not that I’m whining but it took us sometime to learn how to connect again to the radio and watch TV in the respective sites.

Recently, however, I read over cyberbaguioboy that the Inquirer has launched Radio on Inquirer.net. Now this is good news, we can now listen not only to one but close to 40 radio stations!

Here’s cyberbaguioboy‘s blog entry on this news:

Radio on INQUIRER.net has been launched. Visitors to INQUIRER.net can now listen to close to 40 radio stations courtesy of eRadioportal.com. This service went live yesterday, offering visitors a “wider choice when it comes to hearing audio over the Internet.” Excerpt:

INQUIRER.net has launched a radio channel that would now give website visitors a wider choice when it comes to hearing audio over the Internet.

Dubbed “Radio on INQUIRER.net,” the radio channel offers streaming audio from close to 40 radio stations in the Philippines, said JV Rufino, editor-in-chief of Inquirer.net.

INQUIRER.net has partnered with eRadioportal.com, which will host the streaming audio coming from partner radio stations, he added.

43 thoughts on “Philippine radio stations online!

  1. hi Jim,

    thanks for the mention. Yes we’re now offering more stations, which you could chose from😉

    mabuhay kayo!

  2. Hi Erwin,

    Thanks for visiting my site. I’ve just noticed that DZBB’s not in the list?? Anyway, ayos lang OK naman ako kay Ka Joe Taruc!

    Cheers!

    Jim

  3. hey jim, thanks for your comment, glad you like the new design of the inquirer.net homepage🙂 and thanks for citing radio on inquirer.net.

    who knows, we might have more good news for you soon heh just keep visiting inquirer.net🙂

    cheers,
    joey

  4. Thanks joey for your comment, I updated your link as requested. Nice new home, hopefully you can complete your migration soon.

    Cheers,

    Jim

  5. Oh, I love listening to radio via the Internet.

    Thanks for the info on the Filipino radio stuff. I’m trying to reconnect with that Filipino ethnic side of me, that I feel I’ve lost touch with since my parents moved to Canada so many years ago.

  6. When can we hear DZBB 594khz. Instead there’s a double B 595khz under the Philipine-radio website!
    How can we connect the right, true DZBB 594 khz?

  7. Hello Gaudencio, thanks for visiting. I was also frustrated that DZBB was not on the eradioportal but you might want to try this link to listen to DZBB 594kHz (this is where we used to hear DZBB, haven’t tried to tune in though in the last month or so but try it anyway). GMAnews.tv also has a link to Super Radio DZBB but you have to listen to it via Real Player (meaning you need to download Real Player to listen).

    Cheers!

  8. ayos meron nang online broadcast ang mga radio stations natin

  9. pde pu mgtnung?

    cnu pu ung kmnta ng revived version ng “you” by karen carpenter

    ung plagi nri2nig s radio?

    sna pu lam nio

    hoping 4 ur answer

    tnx…

  10. Macnerdz: salamat sa pagbisita🙂

    ewan: … pasensya na kung live broadcast ito, ‘di kita masasagot, ‘di ko rin alam eh.🙂 ‘di ba madami versions yun???! yan sumagot ako, ha?!

  11. Pingback: Another New Beginning « Blogbastic!

  12. bakit walang love radio. may alam ba kayong site na puede makinig sa LOVE RADIO.

  13. hello.bossing puede magtanong ulit.may alam ba kayong site or link na puede makinig sa 90.7 love radio philippines sa internet.i really miss this station .im working here in qatar. please!

  14. Hello arvin! Salamat sa pagbisita. Puwede ka pumunta sa site na ito para makapamili pero ‘di ko pa nahanap kung nandun ang 90.7 Love Radio.😀 Mabuhay ka!🙂

  15. I would to tune in with 90.7 love radio radio but I cant find how it work because is not online !

  16. sorry but to all who are avid followers of Love Radio, they seem not to into broadcasting online.😦

  17. Hi hello mabuhay ang philippine radio station;you know what since i found this website it makes me feel home ako sa pinas;

  18. thanks Vicky for visiting and let me know that Blogbastic! helped in directing you to the right website!🙂 Mabuhay!

  19. hello everyone!!!
    ask ko lang kung ano ang website ng home radio lalo na yung live broadcast nina nicole hyala at cris tsuper super miss ko na kasi yung tambalan nilang dalawa. dito kasi ako ngayon sa roxas city sa capiz.
    thanks….

  20. Mabuhay !!! Sana po may magparating sa 90.7 LOVE RADIO na magkaroon sila ng internet radio. Marami po kami sa India na gusto silang marinig. Lalong lalo na sa umaga nakakatulong sa amin para maging masaya at malusog (ang pagiisip)…..

    Maraming Salamat po !!!!

  21. Hi everybody, if you’re looking to listen to philippine radio stations, feel free to check out Streema’s philippino directory: http://www.streema.com/radios/philippines

    You’ll also be able to tune in to AM, FM, and web radio stations such as Atlantis Radio, Jam 88.3 FM 97 FM, Aksyon Radyo Cebu and DWRT. Hope you find it useful!

  22. hello po… sobrang masaya po ako at meron nang online radio! im kinda new here in this kind of thing… so magtatanong lang po sana ako about sa radio stuff… bakit po wala akong mapakinggan na kahit anung radio stations tuwing gabi??? hmmm… i just tried using it kaninang umaga and it worked… thanks po in advance… ^_^

  23. Hi Sushi most probably ay signed off yung mga radio stations that you are trying to listen to pero surf mo lang baka palarin ka sa ibang himpilan.😉 salamat sa pagbisita

  24. huy, ano po news nung Saturday nung 7-8pm sa dzbb station sa radio na AM radio.

  25. Hi Elaine, pasensya na, namiss ko din yun eh.😉

  26. http://www.kissyaradio.com/ <<< accidentally found this site while browsing for Philippine Radios… ever since listening to it while working. Keeps the time ticks fast!

  27. Hi..Anybody knows the website of Love radio(90.7).I was looking forward to listen through internet but Unfornately,i cant find the website or portal.Thanks!

  28. Hi Kody unfortunately Love Radio does not have live online streaming. I’ve contacted them but have yet to receive a response re this matter.🙂

  29. Jim, Thanks sa pag post netong mga radio stations…nkakamiss sa pinas…🙂 Godbless. sana mayroon ding Love Radio. :-p

  30. Salamat sa pagbisita Dave. sana nga mayroon na online streaming yung Love Radio.😀

  31. sana nman… next month merion ng love radio.. kakamiss ang tambalan..

  32. salamat ran, i think i can still remember yang sinasabi mo na tambalan…😀 salamat sa pagbisita…

  33. waaaa.. need to hear love radio, bakit ndi sila nag oonline, kainis naman

  34. hala diba no. 1 ang love radio. dpat pati international meron sila. miss ko na ang tambalan cristsuper at nicole hyala. nkkatuwa lang talga kz

  35. hi po, im 20 yr.old student meron po akong cush sa school nung una just infatuation lang but nung tumagal na develop na po ako sa kanya. but pinipigilan ko po kasi kelan lang po kami nag kakilala almost 4 months palang po ang lalaki sya. so i decided na pigilan ang feelings ko sa kanya and gumawa pa nga po ko dahilan para mag away kami but mo effect and ironicaly mas nag kalapit pa nga po kami. i realy try my best to get apart but la parin mas nadevelop pa po ako sa kanya ng sobra kahit na alam kong ako rin po ang talo sa huli i decided to grab this feeling. then one time nung day na yalagang pinag tulakan ko na sya and di ko sya talaga pinapansin as ing to the highest level of levelness. that time nag kayayaan ung tropa na mag inuman sa bahay ng isa naming frend sabi ko di ako makakarating kasi d ako pwede but nag karoon ako ng pagkakataong makatakas sa amin kaya pumunta ako kaso ang problema hindi ko alam kung saan yun inisketch sya saken ng frend ko pero ang hirap hanapin and no choice ko kaya pinuntahan ko yung crush at nag pasama ako sa kanya. nung pumunta ako ssa kanila nagulat sya kasi alam nya galit ako sa kanya and then sabi ko no choice lang ako kaya pumunta ako sa kanila. then sinamahan nya ko. pag dating namin don nagulat yung mga frends namin bakit kami magkasama then it all begun nag kainuman alam ko na alam nya na may feelings ako sa kanya pero ng alam nya crush lang but i felt na mas deep pa don. tapos nag kausap kami nag sabihan ng feelings and sama ng loob nasabi ko yung bagay na yon and syempre lalaki sya hindi sy pumayag kaya i felt so depress sabi nya wag daw sya and lalayo na daw sya kung ganon sabi wag kasi nasakin nmn yung problema kaya wag nyang ilayo yung loob nya sa tropa dahil sa kin but hindi nmn kami nag iwasan peros since joker na talaga sya sweet pero ngayon mas offending na yung mga jokes nya minsan nga napahiya na nga ako dahil don pero stilll ang sweet parin nya saken parang mas naging close kami ngayon kaya lang mahilig na sya mag joke ng masaket kahit sabihan sy ng iba naming frend kaya ang hirap po ng sitwasyon ko ngayon. so payuhan nyo nmn po sana ako. more powers and godbless. at nicole kung ikaw ang engkan dyosa ako nmn ang panginoon ng mga engkan dyosa kaya mag bigay pugay ka limuhod ka sa aking harapan i footspa mo ang aking paa sa pamamagitan ng iyong dila.(jokes)

  36. Salamat Jay. Sa mga bibisita sa eradioportal, baka kailanganin ninyo i-search pa rin ang FM radio stations sa Luzon when you reach the site, but it should be easy to connect.🙂

  37. pwde ko po ba e reques sa inyo ang kapampangan na song ang pamagt ….nya ay…….sana ika….yan ang pamagt na song na gus2 ko…..reques plz……by annabelle bie……from macabebe pampangga……….salmt po

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

