It ain’t over till it’s over


The election for bloggers’ choice award is on!

My gut feeling was right all along my nominees were winners! well, not quite yet. Anyway, I already revealed that I nominated three blogs for the Philippine Blog Awards, two made it to the finalist list on the main awards category. Well, glad to see that the other blog that I nominated was nominated for the 2007 Philippine Bloggers’ Choice Award… yipeee!!! I think I’m also a winner as all of my nominees made it to the elite list.

Congratulations to fruityoaty and all the other nominees of the Bloggers’ Choice Award. To Filipino bloggers around the world, you still have until the awards ceremony to vote.

As they say, it isn’t over till it’s over!

5 thoughts on “It ain’t over till it’s over

  1. Thanks for the plug.๐Ÿ™‚

    You are a winner (each and every day – in so many aspects – family, friends, etc.). And next year, I will vote for YOU!๐Ÿ˜‰ In the chaos of my life (so busy with work, forgetting to bring my head up and breathe deep), I completely forgot to nominate MY FAVOURITE blogs/bloggers. Doh, so dumb. Sigh.

    Well, there is always next year.๐Ÿ™‚ Take care.

  2. Thanks Massa P! as to worthiness of Blogbastic! as one of the finest in the Philippine Blogosphere… it might still be a long way but let’s see how it goes after a year.๐Ÿ™‚

    Cheers!

  3. thank you..๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Thanks for visiting richard! i-kain mo na lang ako sa awards night.๐Ÿ™‚ Congrats!

  5. Yup, it ain’t over til the fat lady sings! Hehe๐Ÿ˜€

    Congratulations and best of luck to all the finalists!๐Ÿ™‚

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

