Women benefits


My wife usually asks for an embrace whenever we go to sleep. I mean I don’t mind that but sometimes with my small physique my arms tire and would eventually let go. But hugging benefits women according to a BBC NEWS health article. The gist of the article is that women’s heart particularly benefits from this hugging (and loving?). The benefit is higher for people with loving relationship.

So, give someone a hug and help them have a better heart! and mean it! Couple cuddling, image from BBC

Oh yes, by the way, I’M BACK!!! will tell you all in a few days what happened last week.

2 thoughts on “Women benefits

  1. Yay, you’re back! Yes, I always start off my day by hugging MYSELF, lol. Hehe. No, but seriously… I agree that hugging does benefit our physical and mental well-being. It’s just that in North America, I sometimes think that children are thought to distrust hugs and physical contact from adults… simply because there are so many perverts out there. It’s sad.

  2. Ahahh! yap i’m back whether you like it or not😀 the article says that hugging is a good social exercise so, it’s good to hug somebody but it is better if you do it with somebody you know like your father or mother. so sad about how dangerous it is for children now adays.

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

