Blogbastic turns 1!


I almost missed it because of the almost never ending chase for report deadlines among others–imagine, I’m still chasing up reports almost three weeks after I ended my contract in Bangkok. Well, it’s a long story but to cut it short my research topic is closely connected with my work in Southeast Asia that any output is of great importance to my research.

Anyway, what I almost missed–Blogbastic is one year old!

My good online buddy, Massa P. marked the day and made sure that she greeted me! Thanks Massa P!

Well, it’s been one year since I moved to WordPress to explore further the wonders of blogging and while I’m currently sidetracked with the stressful reality of the academe and just waking up from realities of working for an international organization, I’m still loving it! It’s good to just look back to how blogbastic developed from being a personal blog to a blog about news (well, it still sometimes function as a “pseudo-personal” blog as Jayvee F. puts it although I’m not sure whether it IS my true calling–well that’s another story).

I’m still blogbastic! Thanks all. Keep on blogging!๐Ÿ™‚

11 thoughts on “Blogbastic turns 1!

  1. congrats!๐Ÿ˜€

  2. A toast to wish you and your blog many more anniversaries! Cheers!

  3. Congrats, Jim!๐Ÿ™‚

  4. yeah, cheers! Keep on blogging….

  5. happy brithday! =)

  6. Congratulations to your 1st year!

  7. A Z R A E L, fruityoaty, Jonas, Elaine, paolo and Janette thanks heaps!๐Ÿ™‚

  8. Congratulations Jim to you and Blogbastic for your first year of blogging! May you have more posts to come & God bless!๐Ÿ™‚

  9. Thanks Jaypee! God bless!๐Ÿ™‚ Keep on blogging, too!

  10. Pingback: Almost a month « Blogbastic!

  11. Pingback: Another New Beginning « Blogbastic!

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

